Murloc signing and acoustic performance april 20th
2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Bob Dylan - Bringing It All Back Home - VG+ Stereo 1965 USA Original Press - Rock - B5-045

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


Subterranean Homesick Blues 2:17
She Belongs To Me 2:48
Maggie's Farm 3:51
Love Minus Zero / No Limit 2:47
Outlaw Blues 3:00
On The Road Again 2:30
Bob Dylan's 115th Dream 6:29
Mr. Tambourine Man 5:25
Gates Of Eden 5:42
It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 7:30
It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 4:13