is still active. Use code thankyou to get 20% off all items. Free shipping on orders $49.99. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

BLINK-182 - Nine - New 2019 Cassette Tape - Pop / Punk

BLINK-182 - Nine - New 2019 Cassette Tape - Pop / Punk

Regular price $14.99 $0.00


RELEASE DATE: 9/20/2019

VINYL: 1 Black LP, 140 Gram, Gatefold Jacket, Printed Inner Sleeve


NINE is the new album from Grammy nominated California rock heavyweights, blink-182. The album features soon to be classics “Darkside,” “Happy Days,” “Generational Divide,” “Blame It On My Youth,” and others.


blink-182 is Mark Hoppus (vocals/bass), Travis Barker (drums) and Matt Skiba (vocals/guitar). Since their humble beginnings in 1992 in San Diego, blink-182 have sold over fifty million albums worldwide and rocked audiences around the globe, becoming one of the defining and inspirational rock bands of their generation.





1.       The First Time

2.       Happy Days

3.       Heaven

4.       Darkside

5.       Blame It On My Youth

6.       Generational Divide

7.       Run Away

8.       Black Rain

9.       I Really Wish I Hated You

10.   Pin the Grenade

11.   No Heart To Speak Of

12.   Ransom

13.   On Some Emo Shit

14.   Hungover You

15.   Remember To Forget Me