Billy Squier - Signs Of Life - VG+ 1984 USA Cassette Tape - Rock



A1 All Night Long
A2 Rock Me Tonite
A3 Eye On You
A4 Take A Look Behind Ya
A5 Reach For The Sky
B1 (Another) 1984
Backing Vocals - Alfa Anderson Guitar [Solo] - Brian May
B2 Fall For Love
B3 Can't Get Next To You
B4 Hand-Me-Downs
B5 Sweet Release