Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Billy Squier - Don't Say No - VG+ 1981 USA Cassette Tape - Rock



A1 In The Dark 4:07
A2 The Stroke 3:36
A3 My Kind Of Lover 3:31
A4 You Know What I Like 2:55
A5 Too Daze Gone 4:03
B1 Lonely Is The Night 4:37
B2 Whadda You Want From Me 3:43
B3 Nobody Knows 4:17
B4 I Need You 3:51
B5 Don't Say No 3:19