Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Billie Holiday ‎– Strange Fruit (1972) - New Vinyl 2016 DOL Limited Edition 180Gram Pressing on VIOLET Colored Vinyl (Only 1000 Made!) - Jazz

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 I'll Get By 2:56
A2 My Old Flame 2:59
A3 Embraceable You 3:16
A4 (Billie's Blues) I Love My Man 3:26
A5 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues 2:50
A6 I Cover The Waterfront 3:27
A7 (I Got A Man Crazy For Me) He's Funny That Way 3:01
A8 Yesterdays 3:24
B1 Strange Fruit 3:11
B2 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 3:00
B3 I'm Yours 3:15
B4 Fine And Mellow 3:15
B5 Lover Come Back To Me 3:14
B6 I'll Be Seeing You 3:30
B7 As Time Goes By 3:09
B8 How Am I To Know 2:43


  • Accompanied By – Eddie Heywood And His Orchestra (tracks: A1 to A3, A6, A7, B3, B5 to B8), Eddie Heywood Trio (tracks: A4, B2), The Frankie Newton Orchestra (tracks: A5, A8, B1, B4)
  • Alto Saxophone – Lem Davis (tracks: A1 to A3, A6, A7, B3, B5 to B8), Tab Smith (tracks: A5, B1, B4)
  • Art Direction, Design [Album Design] – Richard Mantel
  • Bass – John Simmons (tracks: A1 to A4, A6, A7, B2, B3, B5 to B8), John Williams (tracks: A5, A8, B1, B4)
  • Coordinator [For Atlantic Records] – Michael Cuscuna
  • Directed By – Bob Smith (tracks: A5, A8, B1, B4)
  • Drums – Eddie Dougherty (tracks: A5, A8, B1, B4), "Big Sid" Catlett (tracks: A1 to A4, A6, A7, B2, B3, B5 to B8)
  • Guitar – Jimmy McLin (tracks: A5, A8, B1, B4)
  • Liner Notes – Leonard Feather, Milt Gabler
  • Photography By [Cover Photo Of Billie Holiday] – Skippy Adelman
  • Photography By [Cover] – Photo File
  • Photography By [Inside Liner] – Culver Pictures
  • Photography By [Liner Photos Of Billie Holiday] – Charles Peterson (5), Jack Bradley
  • Piano – Eddie Heywood (tracks: A1 to A4, A6, A7, B2, B3, B5 to B8), Sonny White (tracks: A5, A8, B1, B4)
  • Producer – Milt Gabler
  • Tenor Saxophone – Kenneth Hollon (tracks: A5, A8, B1, B4), Stan Payne* (tracks: A5, B1, B4)
  • Trombone – Vic Dickenson (tracks: A1 to A3, A6, A7, B3, B5 to B8)
  • Trumpet – "Doc" Cheatham* (tracks: A1 to A3, A6, B3, B5 to B8), Frank Newton (tracks: A5, B1, B4)