Betty Wright - Mother Wit - VG 1987 USA - Funk/Soul

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


After The Pain 6:56
No Pain, (No Gain) 5:12
Ms. Time 4:21
Love Days 4:44
Miami Groove 4:45
Unsolicited Advise 4:10
Shoot It From The Hip 4:15
Fakin' Moves 5:12
Say It Again 4:08