2019 limited beer glass pre-order
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Bell Biv Devoe ‎– B.B.D. (I Thought It Was Me)? - VG+ 12" 1990 USA

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A B.B.D. (I Thought It Was Me)? (Extended Version) 6:47
B1 B.B.D. (I Thought It Was Me)? (Radio Version) 4:53
B2 B.B.D. (I Thought It Was Me)? (Instrumental) 5:18
B3 B.B.D. (I Thought It Was Me)? (Suite) 5:20

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Remixed At – Conway Studios
  • Published By – Ronestone Music
  • Published By – Your Mother's Music
  • Published By – Nia Music
  • Published By – Alshamighty Music
  • Published By – Strong Island Music
  • Pressed By – MCA Pressing Plant, Gloversville


  • Arranged By – Hank Shocklee, Roney Hooks
  • Engineer [Remix] – David "Hard Drive" Pensado*
  • Executive-Producer – Hiriam Hicks, Louil Silas, Jr.*
  • Producer – Eric "Vietnam" Sadler*, Hank Shocklee, Keith Shocklee, The Bomb Squad
  • Remix – Bell*, DeVoe*, Wolf & Epic
  • Written-By – Darrol Durant, Eric Sadler, Keith Shocklee, Paul Stewart, Roney Hooks