Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

The Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (1967)- New Lp Record 2012 USA 180 gram Stereo 2009 Digital Remaster from Original Tapes - Psychedelic Rock / Rock & Roll

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

The Beatles ‎– Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

Parlophone ‎– 5099969942617, Parlophone ‎– PCS 7027
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
13 Nov 2012
Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Rock & Roll


A1 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band 2:02
A2 With A Little Help From My Friends 2:44
A3 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 3:28
A4 Getting Better 2:47
A5 Fixing A Hole 2:36
A6 She's Leaving Home 3:35
A7 Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite 2:37
B1 Within You Without You 5:05
B2 When I'm Sixty-Four 2:37
B3 Lovely Rita 2:42
B4 Good Morning Good Morning 2:41
B5 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) 1:18
B6 A Day In The Life 5:33

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Apple Corps Ltd.
  • Published By – Sony / ATV Music Publishing
  • Manufactured By – Capitol Records, LLC
  • Recorded At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Recorded At – Regent Sound Studios
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-74011
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-74012


  • Artwork [Wax Figures] – Madame Tussauds
  • Cover – M C Productions
  • Cover [Staged By] – Jann Haworth, Peter Blake (4)
  • Engineer – Adrian Ibbetson (tracks: A5), Geoff Emerick, Graham Kirkby (tracks: A4), Ken Scott (tracks: A4, A6), Ken Townsend (tracks: A4), Malcolm Addey (tracks: A4), Peter Vince (tracks: A4), Phillip McDonald*, Richard Lush
  • Lacquer Cut By – ¡...¡*
  • Liner Notes – George Martin, Mark Lewisohn, Paul McCartney, Peter Blake (4)
  • Orchestrated By – George Martin, Mike Leander (tracks: A6)
  • Photography By – Michael Cooper (8)
  • Producer – George Martin
  • Written-By – Harrison* (tracks: B1), Lennon-McCartney


Release on 180G vinyl. Taken from 2009 EMI digital remaster.