2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Bar-Kays ‎- Light Of Life - VG 1978 Mercury Stereo USA - Soul/Funk

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Get Up 'N Do It 3:39
A2 Shine 3:41
A3 I Learn You (You Learn Me) 3:12
A4 Give It Up 4:30
B1 Love's Is What It's All About 3:03
B2 I'll Dance 3:38
B3 We're The Happiest People On Earth 3:16
B4 Are You Being Real 2:59
B5 Angel Eyes 2:55