2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Carla Thomas ‎– The Queen Alone - VG+ 1967 USA (Original Press MONO) - Soul/Gospel - B1-130

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Any Day Now 3:40
A2 Stop Thief 2:37
A3 I Take It To My Baby 2:55
A4 I Want To Be Your Baby 2:14
A5 Something Good (Is Going To Happen To You) 2:30
A6 When Tomorrow Comes 2:30
B1 I'll Always Have Faith In You 2:52
B2 All I See Is You 3:30
B3 Unchanging Love 2:45
B4 Give Me Enough (To Keep Me Going) 2:27
B5 Lie To Keep Me From Crying 2:25


  • Design [Cover] – Loring Eutemey
  • Liner Notes – Frank Costa (3), Joe Bogart
  • Photography By [Cover] – Jean-Pierre Leloir
  • Supervised By – Jim Stewart


Stax Records, distributed by Atlantic Recording Corp.
© 1967 by Atlantic Recording Corporation.