Eden Vertigo in-store signing

Asleep At The Wheel - Texas Gold - VG+ 1975 Stereo USA - Rock/Country Rock



The Letter That Johnny Walker Read 3:15
Fat Boy Rag 3:15
Runnin' After Fools 3:16
Let Me Go Home Whiskey 4:08
Nothin' Takes The Place Of You 2:59
Roll 'Em Floyd (Interpolating Rebecca/Roll 'Em Pete) 5:02
Tonight The Bartender Is On The Wrong Side Of The Bar 3:10
Bump Bounce Boogie 3:12
Where No One Stands Alone 2:43
Trouble In Mind 3:33