Antonio Carlos Jobim - Wave - VG+ 1967 Stereo USA - Jazz/Bossa Nova/Latin

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wave 2:50
A2 The Red Blouse 5:00
A3 Look To The Sky 2:15
A4 Batidinha 3:12
A5 Triste 3:02
B1 Mojave 2:20
B2 Dialogo 2:48
B3 Lamento
Written-By - De Moraes*
B4 Antigua 3:05
B5 Captain Bacardi 4:27