Eden Vertigo in-store signing

Angela Bofill ‎– Angie - VG+ - 1978 - Used Vinyl Lp



A1 Under The Moon And Over The Sky 5:43
A2 This Time I'll Be Sweeter 4:18
A3 Baby, I Need Your Love 4:12
A4 Rough Times 4:38
B1 The Only Thing I Would Wish For 4:22
B2 Summer Days 5:10
B3 Share Your World 5:12
B4 Children Of The World United 5:48