Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Al Grey ‎– Grey's Mood - VG+ 1979 USA Jazz - B2-072



A1 Catch Up With That 3:15
A2 Something For Grey 6:36
A3 Drums On Chris 2:56
A4 Bedroom Eyes 7:06
A5 Al's Mist 3:26
B1 Face It, Here It Is 5:06
B2 Grey's Mood 6:22
B3 Mellow For Love 8:52

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studios Barclay


  • Alto Saxophone – Michel Attenoux (tracks: A2, A3, B2)
  • Bass – John Duke (tracks: A1, A4, B1,.B4)
  • Drums – Bobby Durham (tracks: A1, A4, B1,.B4), Chris Columbo (tracks: A2, A3, B2)
  • Guitar – Clarence Brown (tracks: A2, A3, B2)
  • Liner Notes – Bob Blumenthal
  • Organ – Stan Hunter (tracks: A2, A3, B2)
  • Photography – Jean-Pierre Tahmazian
  • Piano – Tommy Flanagan (tracks: A1, A4, B1,.B4)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Hal Singer (tracks: A2, A3, B2), Jimmy Forrest (tracks: A1, A4, B1,.B4)
  • Trombone – Claude Gousset (tracks: A2, A3, B2)
  • Trumpet – Xavier Chambon (tracks: A2, A3, B2)