King Gizzard Polygondwanaland clear vinyl with glowing skull slipmat

Agitpop - Stick It! - Mint- 1989 USA Original Press Minneapolis Rock Twin Tone - Rock



A1 Stop, Drop And Roll 3:27
A2 Bill Of Wrongs 4:13
A3 Outagain 2:36
A4 Crack In Her Heart 2:20
A5 A Madrigal From Hell 2:18
A6 Forget Me Not 2:53
B1 Recovery Road 4:18
B2 Up To Here With You 2:40
B3 Reading All About It 2:20
B4 Consequently 1:15
B5 On The Hudson (Salt Water) 2:30
B6 Bullet 1:48
B7 Adult Playpen 3:48