Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Adam Bomb ‎– Fatal Attraction - Mint- 1984 USA (Metal) - B1-011



A1 S S T
A2 All The Young Dudes
A3 I Want My Heavy Metal
A4 You'll Never Know
A5 Fatal Attraction
B1 Shape Of The World
B2 Take Me In
B3 Russian Roulette
B4 It's A Bust
B5 Prime Evil


  • Artwork By [Illustrative Retouching] – Peter Stewart
  • Backing Vocals – Abbey Brazley, Cliff Williams (tracks: A3)
  • Bass – Cliff Williams (tracks: A3), Phil Feit
  • Design – Tommy Steele (2)
  • Drums – Chuck Ruff, Gregg Gerson, Sandy Slavin
  • Guitar – Adam Bomb, Jimmy Crespo
  • Mastered By – Greg Fulginiti
  • Photography By [Album Cover] – Eddie Wolfl
  • Producer – Rick Asher Keefer*
  • Remix – David Thoener (tracks: A1, A3)
  • Saxophone – Jerry Martini
  • Vocals – Adam Bomb