2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Talking Heads ‎– Live in Chicago, August 28, 1978 - New Vinyl Lp 2015 DOL 180 Gram UK Press - Rock / New Wave



A1 The Big Country
A2 Warning Sign
A3 The Book I Read
A4 Stay Hungry
A5 Artists Only
A6 The Girls Want To Be With The Girls
A7 Don't Worry About The Government
B1 The Good Thing
B2 Uh-Oh Love Comes To Town
B3 Love-Building On Fire
B4 New Feeling
B5 Psycho Killer
B6 Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
B7 Take Me To The River


  • Bass, Vocals – Tina Weymouth
  • Drums, Vocals – Chris Frantz
  • Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals – Jerry Harrison
  • Vocals, Guitar – David Byrne
  • Written-By – David Byrne (tracks: A1, A3, B3 to C4, D2)