2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Bryson Tiller - Trapsoul - New Vinyl Record 2015 Debut LP w/ Download - PBR'N'B / Neo Soul / R&B

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Intro (Difference)
A2 Let Em' Know
A3 Exchange
A4 For However Long
A5 Don't
A6 Open Interlude
A7 Ten Nine Fourteen
A8 The Senquence
B1 Rambo
B2 502 Come Up
B3 Sorry Not Sorry
B4 Been That Way
B5 Overtime
B6 Right My Wrongs