2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Rhye ‎– Blood Remixed - New 2 Lp 2019 Loma Vista Limited Pressing on Glow-in-the-Dark Vinyl - Synth Pop / Downtempo


Street Date: 4/12/19

Blood Remixed finds over a dozen artists and producers reworking tracks from the original album, including Moon Boots, Jacques Greene, Channel Tres, Little Dragon, Jeff Samuel, and more.



1 Waste (RY X Remix)
2 Taste (Moon Boots Remix)
3 Taste (Mano Le Tough Remix)
4 Feel Your Weight (Poolside Remix)
5 Please (Jeff Samuel Remix)
6 Count To Five (Tensnake Remix)
7 Song For You (Jacques Greene Remix)
8 Song For You (Mansionair Remix)
9 Blood Knows (Trip Tease Remix)
10 Stay Safe (Channel Tres Remix)
11 Phoenix (Little Dragon Remix)
12 Softly (Washed Out Remix)
13 Sinful (Illangelo Remix)
14 Summer Days (Roosevelt Remix)