2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Tedeschi Trucks Band - Signs - New Vinyl Lp 2019 Fantasy 180gram Pressing with Bonus 7" with Etched B-Side - Southern Rock


Street Date: 2/15/19

Led by the husband-and-wife duo of guitar master Derek Trucks and singer-guitarist Susan Tedeschi, the 12-piece ensemble returns to follow up their Billboard Top 10 debut Let Me Get By with an 11 track album produced by Derek and Jim Scott (Tom Petty, Wilco.)


1.            Signs High Times

2.            I’m Gonna Be There

3.            When Will I Begin

4.            Walk Through This Life

5.            Strengthen What Remains

6.            Still Your Mind

7.            Hard Case

8.            Shame

9.            All The World

10.          They Don’t Shine

11.          The Ending