2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Chicano Batman ‎– Joven Navegante EP - New Vinyl 2018 Caroline Reissue - Soul-Rock / Latin Psych / Cumbia


Street Date: 9/21/18

Chicano Batman will be reissuing the band’s early release ‘Joven Navegante EP.’ This vinyl release has been out of print for many years.


A1 Joven Navegante
A2 La Tigresa
B1 Pomegranate Tree
B2 The Ballad Of Raymond Jacquez



  • Arranged By, Composed By, Recorded By – Chicano Batman
  • Bass, Guitar, Vocals, Recorded By, Mixed By, Engineer – Eduardo Arenas
  • Drums, Percussion – Gabriel Villa
  • Guitar – Carlos Arevalo
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, Organ, Arranged By, Composed By – Bardo Matinez
  • Mastered By – Dave Cooley