2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Jaden Smith ‎– SYRE - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2018 Roc Nation Pressing with Gatefold Jacket - Hip Hop

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Street Date: 6/8/18

"SYRE as whole sees Jaden dive deep into the nuances of coming of age, while exploring a wide range of musical styles and also inviting friends to join him on his 70 minute, 17-track journey. Aside from the visibly billed contributions from A$AP Rocky on "Breakfast" and Raury with "Falcon," some of the best features on the album remain unlisted. "I really wanted to be like Kanye and work with a bunch of artists," Smith admits, and so he pulled from a pool of collaborators he feels closest to. His girlfriend, Odessa Adlon, left her stamp on the ballad "Lost Boy," while MSFTS' Harry Hudson appears at the end of "E" and sister Willow is featured on "B." - Billboard


1 B 3:06
2 L 2:23
3 U 4:45
4 E 3:23
5 Breakfast 3:04
6 Hope 6:00
7 Falcon 3:43
8 Ninety 7:48
9 Lost Boy 9:29
10 Batman 3:04
11 Icon 3:40
12 Watch Me 2:34
13 Fallen 4:42
14 The Passion 4:29
15 George Jeff 2:17
16 Rapper 2:20
17 SYRE 3:54


"B" features vocals by Willow Smith and Pia Mia.
"U" samples "Falling Down" by Lido
"Icon" samples "The Hi De Ho Man" by Cab Calloway
"Fallen" features vocals from Kevin Abstract