2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Kadhja Bonet - Childqueen - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Fat Possum 'Indie Exclusive' Pressing on Colored Vinyl - Neo-Soul


Street Date: 6/8/18

Sophomore album from Kadhja Bonet, titled "Childqueen". Follow up to successful debut "The Visitor" which received praise from NPR, Gorilla Vs Bear, Pitchfork, Guardian, FADER, and more. Kadhja ("Cod-ya") wrote all the songs and performed all the instruments, and self-produced the entirey of "Childqueen".


  1. Procession
  2. Childqueen
  3. Another Time Lover
  4. Delphine
  5. Thoughts Around Tea
  6. Joy
  7. Wings
  8. Mother Maybe
  9. Second Wind