2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Disasterpeace - Under The Silver Lake (Original Motion Picture) - New 2 Lp 2019 Milan Vinyl - '18 Soundtrack


Street Date: 4/19/19

Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for David Robert Mitchell’s neo-noir thriller Under the Silver Lake. The album features the film’s original music composed by Disasterpeace (aka Rich Vreeland) who previously scored the director’s It Follows. Under the Silver Lake is written and directed by Mitchell and stars Andrew Garfield and Riley Keough. The movie centers on one man’s search for the truth behind the mysterious crimes, murders, and disappearances in his East L.A. neighborhood.