2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Michael Franti & Spearhead - Stay Human Vol. II - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2019 Thirty Tigers Pressing with Gatefold Jacket - Soul Rock / Hip Hop / Reggae


Street Date: 1/25/19

Stay Human Vol. II is Michael Franti & Spearhead’s seventh studio album. The album was produced by Don Corleone (Usher, Migos, Rihanna), Johann Carlsson (Ariana Grande, Little Mix, Charlie Puth), Kevin Baird (Two Door Cinema Club), Niko Moon, and Ben Simonetti.


  1. Little Things
  2. Just to Say I Love You
  3. Flower in the Gun (feat. Victoria Canal)
  4. Only Thing Missing Was You 2 (feat. HIRIE)
  5. Stay Human 2
  6. Summertime Won't Last Long
  7. This World is so Fucked Up (But I Ain't Ever Giving up on It)
  8. You're Number One
  9. Enjoy Every Second (feat. AGodess)
  10. Nobody Cries Alone
  11. Extraordinary
  12. When the Sun Begins to Shine
  13. Show Me Your Peace Sign
  14. Take Me Alive