2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Coldplay ‎– Mylo Xyloto - New Lp Record 2011 USA Vinyl - Alternative Rock / Pop Rock

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Coldplay ‎– Mylo Xyloto

Atlantic ‎– PRL1-791465
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Alternative Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Mylo Xyloto 0:43
A2 Hurts Like Heaven 4:02
A3 Paradise 4:37
A4 Charlie Brown 4:45
A5 Us Against The World 3:59
A6 M.M.I.X. 0:48
A7 Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall 4:00
B1 Major Minus 3:30
B2 U.F.O. 2:17
B3 Princess Of China
Featuring – RihannaProducer [Rihanna's Vocals] – Kuk HarrellRecorded By [Rihanna's Vocals] – Marcos Tovar
B4 Up In Flames 3:13
B5 A Hopeful Transmission 0:33
B6 Don't Let It Break Your Heart 3:53
B7 Up With The Birds
Backing Vocals – Juanita Stein

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Bakery, London
  • Recorded At – The Beehive
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing MGB Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Capitol Records
  • Copyright – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Opal Music
  • Published By – Upala Music Inc.


  • Artwork [Original Artwork] – Coldplay, Paris
  • Cello [Additional Cello] – Rosie Danvers
  • Composed By [Enoxification And Additional Composition By] – Brian Eno
  • Design [Artwork Designed By], Art Direction – Tappin Gofton
  • Management – Dave Holmes
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Mixed By – Daniel Green, Mark 'Spike' Stent, Michael Brauer, Rik Simpson
  • Other [Extra Vocal And Harmony Ideas] – Gkpm, Rik Simpson, Robyn Fenty, Tim Wheeler
  • Other [Light And Magic] – Jon Hopkins
  • Other [Singing Teaching] – Mary Hammond
  • Percussion [In Time Percussion] – Luis Jardim
  • Performer – Chris Martin, Guy Berryman, Jonny Buckland, Phil Harvey, Will Champion
  • Photography By – Kate Peters , Phil Harvey, Sarah Lee
  • Producer – Daniel Green, Markus Dravs, Rik Simpson
  • Recorded By – Daniel Green, Markus Dravs, Rik Simpson, Robin Baynton
  • Recorded By [Recording Assistance], Mixed By [Mixing Assistance] – Andrew Denny, Andy Rugg, Christian Green, David Emery, Deepu Panjwani, Hidefumi Ohbuchi, Ian Shea, Ian Sylvester, Matt McGinn, Matt Miller , Matt Green, Noah Goldstein, Nobuyuki Murakami, Olga Fitzroy, Pierre Eiras, Ryan Gilligan, Mr Tim Crompton
  • Strings – Davide Rossi
  • Written-By – Martin, Berryman, Buckland, Champion

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 603497914654