2019 limited beer glass pre-order

U2 ‎– No Line On The Horizon - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2019 Interscope Limited Edition '10th Anniversary' Remaster on Ultra-Clear Vinyl with Additional Remixes and Download - Alt-Rock / Pop Rock


Street Date: 2/22/19

Recorded between Fez in Morocco, Dublin (HQ), New York (Platinum Sound Recording Studios) and London (Olympic Studios) and produced by Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois and Steve Lillywhite, No Line On The Horizon debuted at number 1 in 30 countries across the globe in 2009. Lead single ‘Get On Your Boots’ was followed by ‘Magnificent’ and ‘I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight’. The album has been fully remastered with two additional remixes added to celebrate its 10th Anniversary.


A1 No Line On The Horizon
A2 Magnificent
B1 Moment Of Surrender
B2 Unknown Caller
B3 I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight
C1 Get On Your Boots
C2 Stand Up Comedy
C3 FEZ-Being Born
D1 White As Snow
D2 Breathe
D3 Cedars Of Lebanon
D4 Magnificent
D5 I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight


  • Artwork [Consultant] – Steve Averill
  • Bass – Adam Clayton
  • Design – Shaughn McGrath
  • Drums, Percussion – Larry Mullen Jr*
  • Guitar – Bono, The Edge
  • Management – Paul McGuinness (2)
  • Management [Album Production Manager] – Candida Bottaci, Steve Matthews (4)
  • Management [Studio Manager] – Sam O'Sullivan
  • Mastered By – John Davis (4)
  • Other [Catering] – Sandy Hylton
  • Photography By – Anton Corbijn
  • Photography By [Cover] – Hiroshi Sugimoto
  • Piano – The Edge
  • Piano [Additional], Keyboards, Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Terry Lawless
  • Technician [Audio Post Production] – Cheryl Engels
  • Technician [Drum Tech] – Sam O'Sullivan
  • Technician [Guitar Tech] – Dallas Schoo
  • Technician [Studio Tech] – Rab McAllister
  • Vocals – Bono, The Edge