2019 limited beer glass pre-order

The Decemberists - Traveling On Ep - New 10" Vinyl 2018 Capitol Companion Ep with Download - Indie Rock


Street Date: 12/14/18


With over 20M streams of their 8th studio recording I’ll Be Your Girl, The Decemberists release their acclaimed B- sides EP, Traveling On. The EP consists of 4 tracks from the IBYG boxset “Exploded Edition” now released digitally for first time along with a full band version of “Traveling On” from I’ll Be your Girl. For over 17 years The Decemberists have reigned highly acclaimed, with more than 200M streams and 1.8M adjusted albums spanning worldwide.

A1 Down On the Knuckle 3:57
A2 I Will Not Say Your Name 6:50
B1 Tripping Along (Full Band Version) 3:43
B2 Midlist Author 3:56
B3 Traveling Om 4:29


  • Drums, Percussion – John Moen
  • Electric Bass, Electric Upright Bass, Cello – Nate Query
  • Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Colin Meloy