2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Eagles Of Death Metal - Death By Sexy - New Vinyl 2019 Downtown Records 180gram Black Vinyl with Gatefold Jacket - Rock / Alt Rock


Street Date 1/25/19

Death by Sexy is the second album by Eagles of Death Metal. It was produced by Josh Homme and released in 2006. The cover of Death by Sexy has elements similar to the covers of The Rolling Stones' Sticky Fingers, and Mötley Crüe's Too Fast for Love. Out of print since 2006 and now pressed on 180G vinyl.



A1 I Want You So Hard (Boy’s Bad News)
A2 I Gotta Feeling (Just Nineteen)
A3 Cherry Cola
A4 I Like To Move In The Night
A5 Solid Gold
A6 Don’t Speak (I Came To Make A Bang!)
A7 Keep Your Head Up
B8 The Ballad Of Queen Bee And Baby Duck
B9 Poor Doggie
B10 Chase The Devil
B11 Eagles Goth
B12 Shasta Beast
B13 Bag O’ Miracles
B14 Intro To Nasty Notion
B15 Nasty Notion