2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Anti-Flag - American Reckoning - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Spinefarm Pressing - Punk Rock / Acoustic


Street Date: 9/28/18


American Reckoning, the new acoustic album from Pittsburgh political punk band Anti-Flag, strips down some of the band’s latest hits to get to the heart of the message. It features acoustic versions of songs off of their last two albums, American Spring (2015) and American Fall (2017), as well as covers of some of the classics that inspired them. American Reckoning functions as an account of one of the country’s most tumultuous political times told by some of music’s sharpest political minds.


'The Debate Is Over (If You Want It)’
‘Trouble Follows Me’
‘American Attraction’
‘When The Wall Falls’
‘Set Yourself On Fire’
‘Brandenburg Gate’
‘Gimme Some Truth’ (John Lennon cover)
‘For What It’s Worth’ (Buffalo Springfield cover)
‘Surrender' (Cheap Trick cover)