2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Tunng - Songs You Make At Night - New Lp 2019 Full Time Hobby Limited Purple Vinyl - Folk Rock


Street Date: 4/19/19


Sons You Make At Night reunites founding members Sam Genders and Mike Lindsay (fresh from his LUMP side project with Laura Marling) and the rest of the Tunng gang for the first time since 2007's Good Arrows. The band formed in 2003 and have released 5 albums. This is their most electronic-leaning album to date.


A1 Dream In
A2 Abop
A3 Sleepwalking
A4 Crow
A5 Dark Heart
B1 Battlefront
B2 Flatland
B3 Nobody Here
B4 Evaporate
B5 Like Water
B6 Dream Out