2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Justice ‎– † - New 2 Lp Record 2007 Europe Import Vinyl - Electronic / Electro

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Justice ‎– †

Because Music ‎– BEC5772110, Ed Banger Records ‎– BEC5772110
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Jun 2007
Electro, Tech House


A1 Genesis
A2 Let There Be Light
B1 D.A.N.C.E.
Conductor [Choir] – Linda RichardsonVocals [Featuring] – Aubrey Allegretti, David Christopher Ragusa, Demitri Mitchell-Palmer, Felix Zadek-Ewing, Francesca Levin, Harriet Syndercombe-Court, Matthiew Cullen O'KeefeWritten-By – J. Chaton*
B2 Newjack
B3 Phantom
B4 Phantom Pt II
C1 Valentine
C2 Tthhee Ppaarrttyy
Vocals [Featuring] – UffieWritten-By – A.C. Hartley*, F. Pianta*
Vocals [Featuring] – DVNOWritten-By – M. Pinson*
D1 Stress
D2 Waters Of Nazareth
D3 One Minute To Midnight

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – The Exchange
  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ed Banger Records
  • Copyright (c) – Ed Banger Records
  • Licensed To – Because Music
  • Manufactured By – MPO
  • Distributed By – Discograph
  • Distributed By – Warner Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Headbangers Publishing
  • Published By – Because Editions
  • Published By – Options
  • Published By – Science Pop
  • Published By – BMG Music Publishing France
  • Published By – DR


  • Artwork – So Me
  • Artwork [Assistant] – Thibaut Berland
  • Mastered By – Nilesh Patel
  • Performer [Justice Are] – Gaspard Auge*, Xavier De Rosnay
  • Written-By, Recorded By, Producer, Performer – Justice (3)


Mastered at The Exchange, London
Recorded in Paris.
Comes with fold-out poster and printed inner sleeves.
Gatefold sleeve.

#4 contains a sample of "You Make Me Wanna Wiggle" by Brothers Johnson
#5 contains a sample of "Tenebrae" by Goblin
#10 contains a sample of "Night On A Disco Mountain" by David Shire

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060107721104