2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Bjork - Volta - New Vinyl Record 2015 One Little Indian Limited Edition Colored Vinyl 2-LP with Download



A1 Earth Intruders
A2 Wanderlust
B1 The Dull Flame Of Desire
B2 Innocence
C1 I See Who You Are
C2 Vertebrae By Vertebrae
C3 Pneumonia
D1 Hope
D2 Declare Independence
D3 My Juvenile

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Abbey Road Studios


  • Art Direction, Design – M/M (Paris)
  • Artwork [Sculpture] – Bernhard Willhelm
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Alex Dromgoole, Daniel Morrison (2), David Emery, Jonathan Tams
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen
  • Mastered By [Vinyl] – Christian*
  • Mixed By – Mark "Spike" Stent* (tracks: A2, B1, C1 to D3)
  • Other [Crochet Costume] – Icelandic Love Corporation, The
  • Other [Paternal Musical Advice] – Nellee Hooper
  • Photography By [Inside Images] – Inez van Lamsweerde & Vinoodh Matadin
  • Photography By [Sculpture] – Nick Knight
  • Technician [Sound Fx Design] – Dave Paterson
  • Written-By, Vocals, Producer – Björk