Attention Customers: Allow of some shipping delays while we finish a remodel on our warehouse

Bill Watrous ‎– Bill Watrous VG 1981 Columbia: Jazz Odyssey Series Compilation Stereo LP USA - Jazz

Bill Watrous ‎– Bill Watrous VG 1981 Columbia: Jazz Odyssey Series Compilation Stereo LP USA - Jazz

Regular price $6.99 $0.00


A1 Spain 3:50
A2 Sho 4:22
A3 Fourth Floor Walkup 9:32
A4 Zip City 5:39
B1 T.S., T.S. 7:54
B2 The Tiger Of San Pedro 4:48
B3 Somewhere Along The Way 4:28
B4 Sweet Georgia Upside Down (Sweet Georgia Brown) 5:41


  • Alto Saxophone [Lead], Flute, Soprano Saxophone – Alan Gauvin (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Alto Saxophone, Flute – Paul Eisler (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Alto Saxophone, Flute, Soprano Saxophone – Ed Xiques
  • Baritone Saxophone – Jaroslav Jakubovic
  • Bass Trombone – Joe Randazzo
  • Bass, Electric Bass [Fender Bass] – John Miller (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Clarinet, Soprano Saxophone – Frank Perowsky (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Co-producer – Larry Morton (tracks: B2)
  • Congas – Frank Malabe* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Design – John Berg
  • Drums – Ronald Julian Davis (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Drums, Percussion – Ed Soph (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Engineer – Frank Laico, Stan Weiss
  • Engineer [Jazz Odyssey Series] – Arthur Kendy
  • Flute, Bass Clarinet – Jaroslav Jakubovic (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Guitar – Darryl "Babe" Thompson (tracks: B1 to B4), Joe Beck (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Leader – Bill Watrous (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Liner Notes – Arnold Jay Smith (tracks: B1 to B4), Dan Morgenstern (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Photography By – Benno Friedman
  • Piano, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Clavinet, Organ – Derek Smith (tracks: B1 to B4), Tom Garvin (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Piano, Synthesizer [Moog], Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Dick Hyman (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Piccolo Flute – Ed Xiques (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Producer – Bill Watrous, John Hammond
  • Producer [Jazz Odyssey Series] – Mort Goode
  • Remastered By – Harry Fein*
  • Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet, Flute – Charlie LaGond (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Tenor Saxophone, Flute – Frank Perowsky
  • Tenor Saxophone, Flute, Clarinet – Charles "Fuzz" Legond* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Trombone – Bill Watrous, Bob Hankle (tracks: B1 to B4), Charlie Small (tracks: A1 to A4), Charles Small* (tracks: B1 to B4), Joe Petrizzo (tracks: A1 to A4), Sam Burtis (tracks: B1 to B4), Wayne Andre (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Trumpet [Assistant Lead] – John Gatchell (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Trumpet [Lead], Flugelhorn – Danny Stiles (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Bob Milican (tracks: B1 to B4), Danny Stiles (tracks: B1 to B4), Dean Pratt, George Triffon, John Gatchell (tracks: B1 to B4)

Tags: Compilation, Jazz