2019 limited beer glass pre-order

George Thorogood And The Destroyers ‎– Move It On Over - VG+ 1978 Stereo USA - Rock

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


Move It On Over 4:16
Who Do You Love? 4:15
The Sky Is Crying 5:09
Cocaine Blues 2:48
It Wasn't Me 3:54
That Same Thing 3:05
So Much Trouble 3:15
I'm Just Your Good Thing 3:29
Baby, Please Set A Date 4:42
New Hawaiian Boogie 4:34