Elvis Presley ‎– Worldwide Gold Award Hits, Parts 1 & 2 - VG+ Mono 2 Lp Set USA 1974 - Rock

Regular price $22.99 $0.00


A1 Heartbreak Hotel
A2 I Was The One
A3 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
A4 Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart's That True)
A5 Hound Dog
A6 Love Me Tender
B1 Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
B2 Too Much
B3 Playing For Keeps
B4 I'm All Shook Up
B5 That's When The Heartache Begins
B6 Loving You
C1 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
C2 Jailhouse Rock
C3 Treat Me Nice
C4 I Beg Of You
C5 Don't
C6 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
C7 Hard Headed Woman
D1 I Got Stung
D2 (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
D3 A Big Hunk O' Love
D4 Stuck On You
D5 A Mess Of Blues
D6 It's Now Or Never