2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Lil' Peep ‎– Come Over When You're Sober, Pt. 2 - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Columbia Pressing - Cloud Rap / Emo


Street Date: 11/9/18

Come Over When You’re Sober Pt. 2 is Lil Peep’s second album, and the first posthumous long form album from the prolific artist The New York Times has described as “at the forefront of bridging hip-hop, emo, pop-punk, and one of the most promising musicians in any genre.”

Come Over When You’re Sober Pt. 2 was produced and guided by Peep’s friends and collaborators, Smokeasac and George Astasio of IIVI. “Gus was my best friend. Finishing COWYS2 without him is the hardest thing I have ever had to do. At times I didn’t want to finish it, some days it was just too hard to hear his voice and not have him right there beside me but when I got out of my own head, I could feel him there and that and his incredible fans are what got me through it. I really had no choice, it had to be done and I am proud of what George and I have done for Gus and his fans,” stated Smokeasac.


A1 Broken Smile (My All)
A2 Runaway
A3 Sex With My Ex
A4 Cry Alone
A5 Leanin'
A6 16 Lines
B1 Life Is Beautiful
B2 Hate Me
B4 White Girl
B5 Fingers

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Columbia – 19075898361
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment


  • Artwork By – Sus Boy
  • Mixed By – Jaycen Joshua
  • Producer – IIVI, Smokeasac