2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Drugdealer - Raw Honey - New Lp 2019 Mexican Summer Vinyl with Download - Psych Rock / Indie Pop

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Street Date: 4/19/19


On Raw Honey, his second album as Drugdealer, Michael Collins grapples with some of the largest, most everyday existential conundrums of our time: In a world where everything seems like its been done before, what’s the point of creating? If everything is referential, or derivative, can anything be original? Is originality, or authenticity even possible in our networked matrix? Releasing 4/19 via Mexican Summer.


A1 You've Got To Be Kidding
A2 Honey
A3 Lonely
A4 Lost In My Dream
B1 Fools
B2 If You Don't Know Now, You Never Will
B3 Wild Motion
B4 London Nightmare
B5 Ending on a Hi Note


  • Co-producer – Michael Collins 
  • Co-producer, Mixed By – Shags Chamberlain
  • Engineer – Al Carlson, Mac Demarco, Matthew Neighbor, Robert Aceto*
  • Lacquer Cut By – Bob Weston 
  • Mastered By – David Ives