2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Kansas - Leftoverture - VG+ Stereo 1976 Original Press (With Matching Inner Sleeve) USA - Rock



Carry On Wayward Son 5:13
The Wall 4:47
What's On My Mind 4:27
Miracles Out Of Nowhere 6:29
Opus Insert 4:26
Questions Of My Childhood 3:38
Cheyenne Anthem 6:50
Magnum Opus 8:27
Father Padilla Meets The Perfect Gnat  
Howling At The Moon  
Man Overboard  
Industry On Parade  
Release The Beavers  
Gnat Attack