2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Bob Cooper - Shifting Winds VG+ - 1955 Capitol Mono Turqoise 1st Press Lbl USA - Jazz - B5-019



A1 It's De-Lovely
A2 Strike Up The Band
A3 'Round Midnight
A4 Hot Boy
A5 Deep In A Dream
A6 Hallelujah
B1 Tongue Twister
B2 All Or Nothing At All
B3 Sunset
B4 Drawing Lines
B5 It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)


  • Alto Saxophone, Flute, Tenor Saxophone – Bud Shank
  • Bass – Joe Mondragon (tracks: A1, A5, A6, B4), Max Bennett (tracks: A2, A4, B3, B5), Ralph Peña (tracks: A3, B1, B2 )
  • Drums – Shelly Manne (tracks: A1, A3, A5, A6, B1, B2, B4), Stan Levey (tracks: A2, A4, B3, B5)
  • French Horn – John Graas (tracks: A1, A3, A5, A6, B1, B2, B4)
  • Piano – Claude Williamson
  • Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet, Baritone Saxophone – Jimmy Giuffre
  • Tenor Saxophone, Oboe, English Horn – Bob Cooper
  • Trombone, Tenor Saxophone, Bass Clarinet – Bob Enevoldsen
  • Trumpet, Trombone – Stu Williamson (tracks: A2, A4, B3, B5)