2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Brook Benton - Laura, What's He Got That I Ain't Got - VG+ Stereo 1967 Reprise Tri-Label USA - B3-081



A1 Laura
A2 Ode To Billie Joe
A3 Here We Go Again
A4 This Is Worth Fighting For
A5 Stick-to-it-ivity
B1 (There Was) A Tall Oak Tree
B2 Medley: I Left My Heart In San Francisco / San Francisco (Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)
B3 Lingering On
B4 The Glory Of Love
B5 You're The Reason I'm Living