2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Bob Dylan - New Morning - Mint- Stereo 1970 CBS USA - B3-007

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

In Original Shrink Wrap


A1 If Not For You 2:40
A2 Day Of The Locusts 3:58
A3 Time Passes Slowly 2:35
A4 Went To See The Gypsy 2:47
A5 Winterlude 2:22
A6 If Dogs Run Free 3:37
B1 New Morning 3:57
B2 Sign On The Window 3:45
B3 One More Weekend 3:08
B4 The Man In Me 3:05
B5 Three Angels 2:05
B6 Father Of Night 1:28

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Columbia Records
  • Manufactured By – CBS Inc.
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute
  • Published By – Big Sky Music


  • Artwork [Cover], Written-By, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Organ – Bob Dylan
  • Backing Vocals – Albertine Robinson, Hilda Harris, Maeretha Stewart (tracks: A6)
  • Drums – Billy Mundi, Russ Kunkel
  • Electric Bass – Charlie Daniels, Harvey Brooks
  • Electric Guitar – Buzzy Feiten, Ron Cornelius
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar [Dobro] – David Bromberg
  • Organ, Piano, Electric Guitar, French Horn – Al Kooper
  • Photography By – Len Siegler
  • Piano – Bob Dylan (tracks: A2 to A5, B4, B6)
  • Producer – Bob Johnston