2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Ben Pollack And His Pick-A-Rib Boys ‎– Dixieland Mint- - 1956 Savoy Mono USA - Jazz - B2-055



A1 Canadian Capers
A2 Aunt Hagers Blues
A3 Mighty Like A Rose
A4 Gonna Stomp Mr. Henry Lee
A5 My Inspiration
A6 Sophisticated Lady
B1 Beer Barrel Polka
B2 Oy Mambo
B3 Dardanella
B4 Stompin' At The Savoy
B5 Fidgety Feet
B6 That Da-Da Strain


  • Bass – Morty Corb (tracks: A1 to B2), Walt Yoder (tracks: B3 to B6)
  • Clarinet – Matty Matlock
  • Cornet – Dick Cathart* (tracks: B3 to B6)
  • Drums – Ben Pollack
  • Guitar – Bill Newman
  • Mastered By – Rudy Van Gelder
  • Other [Engravings] – Fidelity Engravers, Inc.
  • Piano – Ray Sherman
  • Producer – Ozzie Cadena
  • Trombone – Jack Teagarden (tracks: A3), Moe Schneider (tracks: A1 to A2, A4 to A5, B1 to B6), Ted Vesely (tracks: A6)
  • Trumpet – Charlie Teagarden (tracks: A1 to B2)