2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Betty Wright ‎– Betty Wright Live - VG+ 1978 USA Soul - B1-028

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Lovin' Is Really My Game 5:18
A2 Tonight Is The Night 8:07
A3 A Song For You 7:25
Clean Up Woman (11:37)
B1 Clean Up Woman
B1.a Medley: Pillow Talk
B1.b You Got The Love
B1.c Mr. Melody
B1.d Midnight At The Oasis
B1.e Me And Mrs. Jones
B1.f You Are My Sunshine
B1.g Let's Get Married Today
B2 You Can't See For Lookin' 5:54
B3 Where Is The Love 4:07

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – T.K. Productions, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – T.K. Productions, Inc.
  • Distributed By – T.K. Productions, Inc.


  • Alto Saxophone – Garry Greene
  • Bass – Michael Wilkerson
  • Design [Album Jacket] – Rob Vaughn (4)
  • Drums – Gregory Wilkerson
  • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Kevin Kendricks*
  • Engineer – Alex Sadkin
  • Lead Guitar – Will Bridgeforth*
  • Percussion, Backing Vocals – Robert Webb, Jr.
  • Photography By – Mario Algaze
  • Producer – Howard Albert, Ron Albert
  • Trumpet – Michael Scott (19)