2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Hysterical - New Vinyl Record 2 Lp (Blue Marble) w/Download

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Same Mistake
A2 Hysterical
A3 Misspent Youth
A4 Maniac
B1 Into Your Alien Arms
B2 In A Motel
B3 Yesterday, Never
B4 Idiot
C1 Siesta (For Snake)
C2 Ketamine And Ecstasy
C3 The Witness' Dull Surprise
C4 Adam's Plane
+Bonus Tracks+
D1 New Age
D2 Alaska
D3 Trotsky's Fence


Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
  • Copyright (c) – Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
  • Manufactured By – RED Distribution
  • Distributed By – RED Distribution
  • Overdubbed At – Elmwood Recording
  • Mixed At – Elmwood Recording
  • Recorded At – Water Music (2)
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound



  • Artwork [Drawings] – Maya Pindyck
  • Design – Robbie Guertin
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Sean Kelly (13)
  • Management – Lauren Pattenaude, Nick Stern
  • Management [Booking] – Jackie Nalpant, Mike Greek
  • Management [Business] – Amy Self, Cal Financial, Heather Self, Lauren Moore, Rit Venerus
  • Mastered By – Greg Calbi
  • Other [Alec's Wardrobe] – Ben Brown
  • Other [Legal] – Elliot Groffman
  • Other [Uk Publicity] – Duncan Jordan
  • Other [Us Publicity] – Ken Weinstein
  • Performer [Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Are] – Alec Ounsworth, Lee Sargent, Robbie Guertin, Sean Greenhalgh, Tyler Sargent
  • Producer, Mixed By – John Congleton
  • Songwriter – Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
  • Songwriter, Lyrics By – Alec Ounsworth



Packaged in a gatefold sleeve with a poster and download voucher.