2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Communist Daughter ‎– Soundtrack To The End - New Vinyl Record (Minneapolis 2011 Rock) (180 Gram White Vinyl w/Download)



A1 Oceans
A2 Soundtrack To The End
A3 Not The Kid
A4 Speed Of Sound
A5 Northern Lights
B1 Fortunate Son
B2 Coal Miner
B3 In The Park
B4 Tumbleweed
B5 The Lady Is An Arsonist
B6 Minnesota Girls


Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Grain Belt Records LLC
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Grain Belt Records LLC



  • Band [Communist Daughter Is:] – Adam Switlick, Al Weiers, Johnny Solomon, Jonathan Blaseg, Molly Moore
  • Mastered By – Greg Reierson
  • Mixed By [2011] – Brad Kern
  • Performer [Additional Communist Daughter:] – Christopher Mcguire, Dan Demuth, Darren Jackson, Dave Boquist, Ian Prince (2), Knol Tate, Lee Vanlith, Steven Yasgar
  • Songwriter – John Paul Solomon*



Limited edition on 180 gram white vinyl; includes download card for entire album in MP3 format