Ratboys - Happy Birthday, Ratboy Shuga Exclusive White In Transparent Orange Vinyl

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Leonard Cohen - New Skin for the Old Ceremony - New Vinyl Record 2014 Sundazed Remastered Reissue LP w/ Original Artwork - Folk / Singer Songwriter

Regular price $28.99 $0.00


A1 Is This What You Wanted
A2 Chelsea Hotel #2
A3 Lover Lover Lover
A4 Field Commander Cohen
A5 Why Don't You Try
B1 There Is A War
B2 A Singer Must Die
B3 I Tried To Leave You
B4 Who By Fire
B5 Take This Longing
B6 Leaving Greensleeves

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Manufactured By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Published By – Stranger Music, Inc.
  • Lacquer Cut At – Nashville Record Productions


  • Artwork – Teresa Alfieri
  • Banjo, Mandolin, Guitar, Trumpet – Jeff Layton
  • Bass – Don Payne, John Miller (2)
  • Drums – Roy Markowitz
  • Drums, Percussion – Barry Lazarowitz
  • Engineer – Frank Laico, Leanne Ungar, Rick Rowe
  • Guitar – Ralph Gibson
  • Lacquer Cut By – WG*
  • Percussion – Armen Halburian
  • Producer, Arranged By, Keyboards, Vocals – John Lissauer
  • Trombone – Gerald Chamberlain
  • Viola – Lewis Furey
  • Vocals – Emily Bindiger, Erin Dickins, Gail Kantor, Janis Ian
  • Written-By, Guitar, Jew's Harp, Vocals – L. Cohen*


Originally issued as Columbia Records KC 33167, October 4, 1974.

Remastered from the original Columbia Records stereo masters and pressed on high-definition vinyl, with complete original cover art.