2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Eric Church - Sinners Like Me - New Vinyl Lp 2019 Capitol Nashville Limited Reissue on 180gram Red Vinyl - Country


Street Date: 1/25/19

This is Eric Church’s debut certified GOLD album which was released in 2006. The album includes the Top hits- “How ‘Bout You”, “Two Pink Lines”, “Guys Like Me”, and “Sinners Like Me”. This Vinyl will be on 180 Gram RED Vinyl and will be released on January 25th. The album went to #7 on the Billboard Country Albums Charts when it was first released. Eric co-wrote all 12 songs on the album.


A1 Before She Does 3:18
A2 Sinners Like Me 3:53
A3 How 'Bout You 3:51
A4 These Boots 3:48
A5 What I Almost Was 3:21
A6 The Hard Way 3:33
B1 Guys Like Me 3:11
B2 Lightning 5:15
B3 Can't Take It With You 4:25
B4 Pledge Allegiance To The Hag 4:26
B5 Two Pink Lines 3:27
B6 Livin' Part Of Life 4:27



  • Acoustic Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin – Bryan Sutton
  • Backing Vocals – Mindy Smith (tracks: A2), Perry Coleman, Russell Terrell
  • Bass – Chris Feinstein, Mark Hill 
  • Cajón, Drums – Craig Wright
  • Choir – The Caldwell County Choir (tracks: B4)
  • Electric Guitar – Kenny Greenberg, Richard Bennett
  • Executive-Producer – Arturo Buenahora, Jr
  • Fiddle – Aubrey Haynie, Tammy Rogers
  • Harmonica – Michael Raphael
  • Mandolin – Chris Thile
  • Mastered By – Andrew Mendelson
  • Mixed By – Chuck Ainlay (tracks: A6), David Leonard, Jay Joyce (tracks: B2)
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Jim Cooley (tracks: A6)
  • Organ, Marimbula, Djembe, Shaker, Recorded By – Giles Reaves
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – Bruce Bouton, Russ Pahl
  • Pedal Steel Guitar, Resonator Guitar – Dan Dugmore
  • Producer, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Piano, Keyboards, Recorded By – Jay Joyce
  • Recorded By [Additional] – Michael Heeney
  • Tuba, Recorded By – Jason Hall
  • Vocals – Eric Church