2019 limited beer glass pre-order

The Fever 333 ‎– Made An America - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Roadrunner Records Pressing with Download - Punk

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Street Date: 8/24/18

Comprised of vocalist Jason Aalon Butler [ex-letlive.], drummer Aric Improta [Night Verses], and guitarist Stephen Harrison [ex-the Chariot], the Los Angeles trio lock and load gnashing guitars, guttural beats, and brazenly bold bars and then pull the trigger on a hard-hitting hybrid of hip-hop, punk, and activism.


01 Made An America
02 We're Coming In
03 (The First Stone) Changes [feat. Yelawolf]
04 Hunting Season
05 Soul'd Me Out
06 Walking In My Shoes
07 POV
08 Made An America (feat. Vic Mensa & Travis Barker) [Remix]


  • Drums – Aric Improta
  • Guitar – Stephen Harrison 
  • Vocals – Jason Aalon Butler