2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Beatles - Abbey Road - New Lp Record 2012 Apple 180 Gram Stereo 2009 Remaster Vinyl - Pop / Rock


The Beatles ‎– Abbey Road

Apple Records ‎– PCS 7088, Apple Records ‎– 094638246817
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram
13 Nov 2012
Pop Rock


A1 Come Together
A2 Something
Written-By – Harrison*
A3 Maxwell's Silver Hammer
A4 Oh! Darling
A5 Octopus's Garden
Written-By – Starkey*
A6 I Want You (She's So Heavy)
B1 Here Comes The Sun
Written-By – Harrison*
B2 Because
B3 You Never Give Me Your Money
B4 Sun King
B5 Mean Mr. Mustard
B6 Polythene Pam
B7 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
B8 Golden Slumbers
B9 Carry That Weight
B10 The End
B11 Her Majesty

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Apple Corps Ltd.
  • Published By – Sony / ATV Music Publishing
  • Published By – Harrisongs Ltd.
  • Published By – Startling Music Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Capitol Records, LLC
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records


  • Photography By – Iain MacMillan
  • Producer – George Martin
  • Written-By – Lennon-McCartney (tracks: A1, A3, A4, A6, B2 to B11)


Track B11 not listed on sleeve or labels
An E.M.I. Recording. Thanks to George Martin, Geoff Emerick and Phillip McDonald.

Digital Remaster Ⓟ 2009

Digitally remastered from the original analogue master tapes. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 094638246817
  • Barcode: 0 94638 24681 7